Oh dear, how many more days must I wait until the little ones get here, it’s proving a bit of struggle this time around. Still I attempted to distract myself with some very exciting housework……….. Actually I may have overstated the exciting part of that statement πŸ™‚
The highlight of the day was when I wielded a little culinary magic and treated myself to a well made bolognese – a simple dish, but it’s very much comfort food πŸ™‚
I had a brief foray outside, but I fear some kind of nuclear holocaust may be occurring, as instead of the usual dark clouds and rain, there was a funny shade of blue in the sky, and what looked to be a big ball of fire. I’m not sure society will be able to withstand this flaming onslaught off heat, I imagine drought conditions will be declared soon πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire