I had a busy day running around trying to sort out lots of unpleasant admin stuff. Although my work contract arrived in the post today, so the deal is all signed and sealed for Monday yippee!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Obviously it was also the 1st day of my long lonely stint without my 2 favourite little people, and it was pretty tough going, in fact I may have to sleep the majority of tomorrow away, rather than face another tortuous day 😦
I did buy 1 little treat to cheer myself up, I’ve attached a picture. It’s the Cognac of the chocolate world (I think Cognac is a superior drink to Champagne hehehe). This dark chocolate is mind blowing, like a really fine wine it has a very distinct layered taste, with different aromas being released as you savour it melting upon you tongue. If you’ve never tried any of Willies chocolate, I urge you to treat yourself πŸ™‚
Finally the author of Meeting Alice has joined our Blogosphere, so please drop by and share the love with him, he also keeps letting slip some details of the next stage of the series πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20121108-201705.jpg

