Well it was another day without the little ones today 😦 fortunately though some lovely new friends offered to distract and put me up for the night, so naturally I accepted this fantastic offer.
As is only right I offered to make them all something for Tea. So before packing a few essential items for an overnight distraction I quickly knocked up a home made chicken Balti thanks to my awesome cooker. As there was a vegetarian to cater for as well, I swallowed my principles and had a go at making a veggie curry as well. As nobody has required hospital treatment since eating tonight, I think it all turned out OK 🙂
Therefore because I’m away from home it’s just a quick post today, but here’s a picture of the 2 curries cooking 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20121109-235302.jpg

