Oh no, it’s another one of those quick posts 🙂 it was a very nice busy day at work today. When I set off at ridiculous o’clock a freezing fog was gripping the area. Just to prove that the spooky pictures of the last fog were a complete fluke on my behalf, I’ve include a somewhat unimpressive picture of a fog laden scene 🙂
When at work a trip to the toilets always amuses me, and the other picture below highlights why – again it’s a bit blurry, but that’s because I was in a gents toilet taking a picture – try explaining that when caught! The sign that is beautifully crafted from a piece of metal is affixed to a lovingly tiled wall. I just found it odd that someone thought it was important to place a sign saying “do not write on the walls” when the walls are loving tiled, as, well it’s pretty hard to write on a ceramic tile with the disposable biro pens in abundance throughout the work place…….. Just one if the things that amuses me 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20121203-224239.jpg

20121203-224247.jpg

