Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday dear Malinariiiiiiiiiiiiiii, Happy Birthday to me!
πŸ™‚
Yep I’ve survived another full rota of the big burning ball of Hydrogen.
Because I’ve a little mischievous, and because I’ve done it on previous years (so it’s sure to become a tradition), I politely asked all those That know me on The Book of Faces, to leave me a message which was the rudest/most profane word they dare to write on my wall, instead of the usual Happy Birthday.
Now that isn’t because I don’t appreciate the sentiment of a Happy Birthday. But more that I wanted to give friends the chance to post a message free from constraint as to have a little fun with it, also to accept that (certainly out of context as this was), these are just harmless (and sometimes very nice sounding) words πŸ™‚
Needless to say I managed to get a few cunts, a gash, a couple of flanges, quite moist and a clunge πŸ˜‰
I enjoyed it πŸ˜€ I hope others did too.
It was a good birthday, I was very nicely looked after last night, and it ensured I wasn’t devoid of company when I woke on my birthday, in fact I was surrounded by happy people. Later on of course I had the best possible company courtesy of my favourite little people.
Aiden and I once again stopped off at the pub while we waited for Paige, rather than get a round in he was more interested in the flashing lights of the games machines (not really fruit machines)…….
Just a couple of pics to share, firstly a very nice Birthday card I received, secondly Aiden decided that while I was busy in the kitchen tonight, he would sneak in and shoot me with a rather loud toy gun hehehe…….

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20121204-235156.jpg

20121204-235204.jpg

