Well it’s going to be a hectic few days coming up – which is healthily distracting πŸ˜‰
Tomorrow night I’ll be out or a Christmas meal with the nice new work colleagues (and as an added bonus I’m having Rabbit woo-hoo!). By the way, they also decorated my desk at work because I wasn’t there on the actual day πŸ˜‰
I’ve included a 2nd mysterious picture today, well there is no mystery really, as I’m about to say what it is. You just need to exhibit a little patience πŸ˜‰
It’s the glass (actually Perspex thanks to idiot vandals!) of the bus stop from this morning, all covered in ice, I just thought it looked kind of cool……… Snigger “kind of cool”, “ice?”
πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20121206-230313.jpg

20121206-230321.jpg

