I still being very pleasantly distracted, today, rather unintentionally, has been about Gluten free foods. We’ve been going around and sampling some of the gluten free fare that is available. I can report that it is largely as disappointing as I remembered it. It also didn’t help walking past a bakery filled with pies and doughnuts – all if which were strictly off my menu, as that bakery wasn’t in anyway Gluten, in fact it was a veritable cathedral to the evil of the big G 🙂
One rather pleasant discovery was that the restaurant I won the vouchers for have a special Gluten free menu – which is just fricking awesome! So come the new year (when I can redeem the vouchers), there will be a lovely fine dining experience to look forward to 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

