Finally, the last day without the little ones has all but left the building. Even though these days I’m fortunate enough to not be allowed to wallow in self pity and loneliness by many lovely people, and to some extent work hehehe. It is still a really hard slog to last so long without my little people (5 days). At least the latest stint will end tomorrow, plus Aiden is having his first go at a full school day – due to nativity play rehearsals, so fingers crossed it goes well for him 😉
In other news I was lucky enough to get a completely free journey home from work on the bus today, all thanks tore fact that the bus upon which I alighted at 16-30, was in actuality the 15-30 bus, running just a little late due to emergency road works. A gang I bus staff ushered us all into the bus for free 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

