Woo-hoo! The little ones are with me! And Aiden spent his first full day at school today, yep no early finish for him today, therefore all other news is largely irrelevant πŸ˜€
Obviously (as the picture shows) he was thoroughly tired out once home, although having said that, it’s currently 00-15, and he’s woken up coughing, I’ve managed to persuade him to come into bed with me though πŸ˜‰
He did the full day at school due to the nativity play rehearsal, and he has a further 2 full days planned in (Thursday & next Tuesday). If he copes well with them we’ll be looking at permanent change sometime soon πŸ˜‰
Even though he managed the full day, on the whole he didn’t have the best if the days though, he was upset quite a lot of the day, and hit his teaching assistant quite a few times, but I’m sure that was just a glicht. In other “unrelated” news the long 5 day stint when I don’t see my little ones ended today πŸ˜‰
I was also unfortunate enough to visit the Mouth Mangler’s today, ad had the dubious joy of an hour spent in the torture chair. Whilst confined to the torture device, I kept my eyes tightly shut, and was more than a little perturbed to here the repetitive sound of a lighter being struck, and then feeling heat radiating from a hot dental in my mouth along with an odd burning smell…… I don’t know what they did, but something was definitely heated and put in my mouth, a new torture method this week………

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20121212-003026.jpg

20121212-003036.jpg

