Work was certainly an ample distraction today. We are “encouraged” to spend some days working out in stores (actually its not all that bad), particularly at this busy festive time of the year, although you’re encouraged to go to one of the bigger stores, I opted for a small store. In hindsight this was a great idea (not just because of the cheaper travel arrangements), but because you get to try doing a lot more things 🙂 I enjoyed my day in store, and in back there again on Friday 😉
Aidens daily update email from school this evening said that he had a great day, apart from the one instance that he got upset and head butted another child – boo. But apparently everything is ok, it was all explained to the child’s parents…………
I grabbed a quick sunrise picture on my trip to work this morning, as I needed to make sure there was a picture to share – the scene looked nice 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20121217-223437.jpg

