Aiden did another full day at school today, with any luck he’ll be trying full days in January, although we’ll keep an eye on how he handles it πŸ™‚
He seemed very happy when we picked him up (I say we, because Nanny & Grandad visited in time for the school run). Aiden also tried a spoon of chocolate at shook today – which is impressive as he doesn’t (& never has – always refusing it) eat chocolate πŸ˜‰
NB – I more than make up for him though πŸ˜‰
Once home we were also able to view the Nativity DVD, as they were in the school bags – Meaning I finally got to see Aiden’s performance, it was of course pretty awesome πŸ˜‰
We all got our fair share of cuddles and giggles, and due to Christmas parties at school the little ones were soon fast asleep πŸ˜‰
I managed to grab a picture of a sleepy Aiden in my lap, and also the chocolate cake that Paige made at school tonight πŸ˜‰
Oh yeah and finally this mouth I had a torture session with the mouth mangler to replace the duff filling – it’s done but its been made clear I really should be forking out the Β£210 to have a crown done……..hmmmmm I’ll start saving up them πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20121218-235741.jpg

20121218-235750.jpg

