Boo, there’s been no apocalypse today, that means I’ll have to do some Christmas shopping! I was hedging my beds just in case buying stuff for Christmas proved to be needless 🙂
So for my apocalyptic day (day 2 without the little ones) I was once again “Out in Store” helping out a little store during the busy Xmas period…….. Nothing particularly noteworthy or exciting occurred. Other then at the end of the day I could the delicious aroma of a chip shop, and couldn’t help myself taking the easy Friday night sustenance option 😉
no photos to share unfortunately, although I have noticed that my calendar only goes up to the 31st December 2012……. could this indicate Apocalypse part 2……..? Or should I just get a new calendar for 2013 😀

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

