Ittttttttttttssssssss Chrrrrrrriiiiisssttttmmmaaasss πŸ™‚ or maybe even Saturnalia depending on your preference – still whatever they are I wish you all the best and lots if love.
Tomorrow morning is going to e very exciting πŸ™‚ I was kept distracted today by a full day at work. Although I had a nice conversation with some colleagues. It all started when they made the perfectly reasonable comment of “I bet your 2 little ones really love Christmas don’t they?” They were a little shocked when I have an honest answer (not in a nasty way though). I merely pointed out that yes Paige will be almost speechless with excitement……. However for Aiden times like Christmas have a tendency to be stressful, after these mad times are a massive change to the usual routine, and also what’s all this bonkers stuff with hiding a perfectly good toy behind loads if garish packaging – if you’ve got me a toy, just hand it over πŸ™‚
I do love the different perspective I have on things now, thanks to my lovely little man. To be fair those people at work were great, and they loved having their own perspective challenged πŸ˜‰
Anyway once again – enjoy yourselves everyone, be safe, don’t harm others, and love each other πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

