Well the illness continues, although to be fair, there was a distinct improvement in the man flu symptoms today. However despite my continued strict adherence to Gluten free foods (tonight Paige and I had gluten free pasta bolognese) my stomach decided to visit its wrath upon me 😦
Without going into too much detail, there has been much unpleasantness (and a veritable bilious rainbow of nasty colours (I think, don’t forget I’m very colour blind tee hee)). Although as I write this I’ve just shuffled out of the bathroom having created a modern art blood spatter piece upon white porcelain πŸ˜‰
On a happier note, the little ones are here πŸ˜‰ Aiden had a slightly better full day at school today, and Paige (of her own volition) pointed out that she was disappointed not to have seen me on Wednesday evening. We also have an adventure planned for tomorrow, although according to weather forecasts, snow may stop play. But if that’s the case snow play is still a big adventure πŸ˜‰
Aiden was once again thoroughly tired out, so I brought him home in the push chair. As usual he wanted a lollipop for the trip back from school. When we got home I grabbed a picture of him fast asleep (again). Eagle eyed viewers may notice that, like a pro, he is still clutching his lollipop πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130112-004411.jpg

