I (even more so than usual) had an awesome day at work today πŸ™‚ it was the perfect tonic for day 1 of the long lonely stint. It was in part due to bouncing around an idea. Now it doesn’t sound particularly exciting at the moment, but bear with it, because there’s a promise of an old character at the end πŸ™‚ So I’ve been given the mid to pull together a fun monthly newsletter for our dept…… I’d jotted down some ideas, hidden amongst them were some scribblings for a few comedy/lighthearted features, and safely tucked away in them was none other than the TV chef! After an explanation this was greeted with a big thumbs up, so I think I’ve finally found a launching platform for the idea I’ve had for over a year now πŸ™‚
I will of course allow you lucky readers to see the TV chef features first πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

