Ooh, post number 500, how did I manage to get to this one? 🙂
To be honest it’s kind of crept up on me, and I haven’t really got anything earth shattering to share today hehehe.
In fact I’ve had a thoroughly lazy day, making sure the batteries are recharged, fortunately I’ve been in some lovely company, which made sure I was distracted 😀
Our one and only venture out into the big cold white world involved a journey to a farmers market. This only cemented my longing for evil Gluten though, as it seemed every single stall was only there to tempt me, there were many delicious pies, pastries and breads on show.
I was good and conservatively boring though, despite pining after the gut wrenching pain inducing foods on offer, I resisted temptation 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

