Hmmm what to write today – I haven’t been out anywhere to ER any nice pictures, although my company had kept me distracted from the lack of little ones around. Health wise it’s been a pleasant weekend, none of the usual gut wrenching blood filled attacks. Although I have spent the weekend with a lovely friend that is turning into a bit of a gluten nazi 🙂
I should point out that the 1st time I stopped with them they scoffed when I said being gluten free was dry hard to do. During the following visits they’ve “accidentally” poisoned me a number of times, or I’ve avoided the lethal dose by pointing out to them that what thy proposed I eat does indeed contain a toxic dose for me 😉
I’ll see if I can manage to get a picture to share tomorrow as its a work day 😀

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

