Well I trekked through the blizzard in order to get to work today, and it was a lot of, both the trek and work πŸ™‚
I snapped a couple of pretentious snow scene pictures early on today to share.
At work I got to ferret around deep in the bowels of Excel and play with some address data. This took me back a few years, it’s where I first cut my data teeth – with address data. Naturally I flew threw the work assignment in record time to the shock of those that had asked me to do it πŸ˜‰
Right there has been some news of biblical shitty proportions today, but Im still grinding my teeth over it, and haven’t decided whether to share it yet or not, or even how to :-/ so in the meantime look at the pictures of the snow πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130121-233818.jpg

20130121-233825.jpg

