Firstly there was some very late news in about Aiden on Monday, the email about how his day went didn’t come through until early this morning, and what a great email it was πŸ™‚
Now last week at the meeting about Aiden’s schooling, it was raised about him being upset when we dropped him off at school in the mornings. (Now I can’t remember how much I covered in my blog last week about the meeting, so please forgive any repetition) I suggested that rather than being walked all the way around the outside of the school through crowds of ignorant parents after having just bid Paige farewell at a different entrance, why not try letting Aiden enter school with Paige, and move him through the inside of the school to his classroom. Well Monday was the first day of trying this, and it was a huge success – again (mostly) this morning as well. Aiden’s report for yesterday also went on to say he had a great day and was selected for “special duties” (a daily class job), which he was very excited about πŸ˜‰
Clearly it’s been a good day as I’ve had my precious little ones with me all evening, and they’re now busy snoring away in their bedroom πŸ™‚
I grabbed a picture of Paige as she put on her glasses to do her reading homework this evening, I just thought she looked extra cute, I was then required to photograph Aiden, as the camera was being used, and Aiden likes to be I front of it πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire20130130-003220.jpg

20130130-003241.jpg

