Ok, so today I didn’t see the little ones, but I’ve kept thoroughly busy with the help if my lovely host. Firstly I forgot to mention yesterday that I was able to legitimately eat sausages for the first time in what has felt like aeons! My very lovely friend has managed to source a reliable and very reasonably priced supply of gluten free meat bags 🙂
I was in heaven, especially with the sausage sandwiches this evening – with of course brown sauce, as I live north of the river Trent and don’t tend to go I. for this soft southern affinity with tomato ketchup 😉
I also partook of many magnificently manly tasks today, most of which involved disassembling things with a big hammer and throwing them in a skip, I felt the proper Cro Magnon thrill of destroying things with my bare hands – I also had a number of young charges to look on in awe as visited death and destruction upon a varied array of furniture 😉
All in all a great weekend has been had, I’m off to work tomorrow to continue the quest for distraction 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

