Not quite so many pictures today, but then there was no grand adventure today πŸ™‚
By all accounts Aiden had a really good day at school today, and following on from yesterday’s trip he made a model of a troll. When we got home I was under strict orders from Paige to make pancakes (ordered in a polite way of course). Fortunately I’d got myself prepared – clearly I couldn’t have any pancakes (little toxic Gluten bombs that they are!), but I’d cheated and brought some interesting mix (pictured) Paige loved the chocolate pancakes πŸ˜‰
I’ve also included a picture of Paige in her very swish outfit that she got for her birthday – she insisted on dressing up nicely to have the pancakes tonight πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130213-005535.jpg

20130213-005543.jpg

20130213-005554.jpg

