Boo the little ones left me this evening. I know, I know, they’re back on Tuesday, but its always hard when they go. I always feel myself plummet as the unnerving silence descends once they’ve left. I always make sure we spend the last half hour together having big cuddles together, I guess Im as bad with my routines as Aiden :-/
This evening seemed particularly bad though (and still does at 00-00!), I’m putting it down to the fact that we had such a fun filled weekend together. These last 3 days have been great, and have seemed to last much longer than a Fri, Sat & Sun should. Well at least it’s happy memories stored safely 😉
No pics as I always spent the last day busy counting until the sad time will arrive, and therefore forget to grab pictures. We didn’t have any grand adventures, but the previous 2 days more than make up for that, besides there was still plenty of chuckling throughout the day 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

