I noticed something on the TV planner that was most amusing, so much so that I took a picture πŸ™‚
Below you will see a picture of the TV screen showing the details for a film (I didn’t bother watching it). I didn’t bother watching it, even though the warning of “Live octopus ingestion” was included, and warranted a mention after sex, violence & torture πŸ˜‰
When I picked the little ones up from school today Aiden was very proud of the troll he had made (you may remember the tales of the 4 billy goats gruff from a few weeks ago), so I’ve included a picture of it πŸ˜‰
I also thought it was high time I included a picture of the project Paige did last week, I’m reliable informed that the circular thing in the bottom corner is a planet πŸ˜‰
Now based on the next picture (which is of a picture we had taken at a studio many years ago – when we played happy families), which is of a young Paige wearing my Roman Centurion helmet, and because Paige’s class are current learning about Romans, Im going to be taking the helmet into school for Paige πŸ˜‰
Clearly we’ve had a very fun evening, and it’s great to have the little snuffles and snores of them sleeping in the room next door πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130227-005346.jpg

20130227-005357.jpg

20130227-005410.jpg

20130227-005421.jpg

