The fun filled weekend started today with a few quick errands to buy some gifts for some lovely northerners that we’ll be visiting tomorrow. I’m very excite about the trip north, as I haven’t seen them in over year!!!!! Fortunately we stay in touch very regularly πŸ˜‰
Then with the drawing in of the evening, we headed out to a comedy club (the rather good Comedian Paul Chiwdry was on), courtesy of some freebie tickets. I’d love to say that they were because of my contacts in the business, but thy isn’t really the case. It’s more like someone I work with knows someone…… Still I do t mind web it means I can get free tickets to a comedy venue (I am careful not to take the piss though).
Well after the free comedy, it was off to a posh restaurant for posh nosh. Again thanks tote vouchers I won at the Xmas party, the posh nosh was very cheap. And of course don’t forget the menu I selected the tasty fare from was all Gluten free, so I was somewhat Gluttonous πŸ˜‰
The downside I accidentally ingested a small amount of BBQ sauce early on in the evening, which due to the cramping and bloating that occurred later, must have contained evil Gluten 😦
Right here’s some pics of the great night out πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130303-003042.jpg

20130303-003056.jpg

20130303-003109.jpg

20130303-003119.jpg

