Yay! We went North today, and had a fantastic time. It was do good to catch up with my (practically) 2nd family, even though due to life getting in the way, we haven’t actually met up for over a year! We’re really good though and keep in touch at least weekly πŸ˜‰
I went with a new entourage as well, and even though I was never in any doubt, we all got on great together πŸ˜€
Our adventure once we were there was to go into a town and sample the very finest fish & chips (I’d had them before so knew this was no shallow boast). And the sharper ones amongst you may be questioning the fish & chip decision, as surely the battered and fried fish contains evil Gluten………. Yes it does, but I was caught up on a wave of joy and took the decision to take this one on the hun for the team. It also didn’t help that over the last few weeks I’ve been going batshit crazy with a craving for fish & chips. And hey, if you’re going to do it, at least make sure it’s a quality product you self harm with πŸ˜‰
Th fish & chips were divine, and I enjoyed every morsel.
I am suffering, the cramps have subsided slightly now and we’ve into that familiar terrain of passing nothing but vital blood now. Ahh well as long as the cramping eases enough for me make it through work tomorrow πŸ˜‰
Now here’s a few pictures of lots of lovely people enjoying an adventure in a Northern Wood πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130303-224213.jpg

20130303-224229.jpg

20130303-224254.jpg

20130303-224306.jpg

