The mere 24 hour lonely stint came to an end today as I picked the little up from school 🙂
To be honest I haven’t done much today, largely kicking my heels in anticipation of the little ones arriving. Then this evening was full of big cuddles and chuckles.
In fact I was a very popular seat and room was crowded, thanks to NetFlix they were able to sit comfortably upon me and watch quite a few episodes of Power Rangers (one of Aiden’s current favourite things – plus Paige quite likes it too). After a while I had to keep asking for a short break in order to get some feeling back into my legs 😉
Hopefully there will be some big adventures tomorrow as Paige has been picked to bring “Teddy Larkfields” home from school and then write about his adventures with us 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

