Boo! A day without my favourite little ones. Fortunately work was good fun, and provided a good source of giggles. In fact there was a period of intensely up filled hilarity. Of course like all the funniest stories it would lose something in the retelling, coupled with the fact that I can’t remember the full details. I was on improvisational top form, the subject was definitely religion, and fortunately I wasn’t too ranty or offensive, but I did manage to rattle off some quality material πŸ˜‰
I got a message this morning to say that Paige had been kept off school today as she had a bad cold. I did wonder if this would affect Aiden, but the email that came through this evening was all positive, with Aiden having a very good day at school πŸ˜‰
Ah well, not long until I see them again πŸ˜‰
Oh yeah, and we’ve had a bit more snow today, so I snapped a very early snowy scene, just so that I could provide a weather update πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130311-225428.jpg

