Well that’s the latest Long Lonely Stint almost at an end, this time tomorrow night I should be reflecting upon little giggles and cuddles πŸ™‚
Work provide a fun distraction today as usual, and I enjoyed a long walk this morning as part of my journey accompanied by the dawn chorus. The chorus was in full swing as walked along the country lanes, and I couldn’t help but think that all the birds where screaming at the top of their lungs “OI! Fuck off! This is my territory!” Which made me giggle πŸ™‚

In other news Book 2 of the Neuronet series is now available – Chasing Alice.
Obviously I’ve read (about 4 times hehehe), and likes it very much, it’s almost twice the length of book 1. For anybody that does take the time to read it, you may interested to know we tried to get “Gironzolate” into the English language with one of our fun little websites a good few years ago here. In fact regular readers may recognise the literary styling a of many if the entries and the introduction πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

