The Long Lonely Stint ended this afternoon as I was greeted with 2 huge beaming smiles at collection time at school πŸ™‚
This just capped off a good day, as whilst out shopping with a lovely friend I was mid rant about the complete lack of Gluten Free frozen goods in supermarkets (we were in one at the time, and curiously walking down a freezer aisle), when I looked to my left and saw a familiar Gluten Free Symbol best lung amongst some vegetarian frozen foods…….. Well this warranted a full investigation, and sure enough there was a delicious selection of frozen consumables. Such delights as Pies, Yorkshire puddings, Breaded Chicken and Fish Fingers πŸ™‚
I hungrily and not a little lustily eyed up those beautiful Golden fingers of Fishyness. Yep I quickly grabbed the Fish Fingers and started giggling like loon πŸ™‚
Happy times πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130320-021320.jpg

