Yep, it’s been a good day today, in summary – I’ve sorted out my crazy charity idea and committed to it, walked in a blizzard, collected the little ones and now have them both snoring contentedly nearby πŸ™‚
I’ll embellish on the blizzard bit first. Yep we’re still getting snow here, maybe it’s something to do with a slight shift in the Gulf Stream, but I’m not going to lest about it, after all a shift in a current in a body of water the size of the Atlantic can’t be that surprising, surely…….. When I walked to the school this afternoon I was required to make myself look very foolish, by having to out sunglasses on. The sky was overladen with dark snow filled clouds and a clear absence of bright sunlight. But due to the strong wind driving tiny shards of ice into my eyes, I had to forgo aesthetics and wear some glasses πŸ™‚
Speaking of silly (what a beautiful segue). I’ve committed to making myself look foolish for charity. As mentioned in a pervious post on this humble little blog, throughout April I will sporting a blue beard in order to fulfil Going Blue for Autism. That way it’ll give people something to stare at πŸ˜‰

If you fancy making a donation, head over to here.
So pretty soon I’ll look like Tyroshi Sellsword πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130323-000043.jpg

