1 day of 5 long ones done, as always thanks to work for helping it to pass easily. I spent a little time drumming up support for operation Blue Beard whilst at work today, and it had been met wry favourably indeed πŸ™‚ It isn’t long until I’ll be able to post before, during and after pictures on here πŸ™‚
Speaking of work a friend…….erm maybe acquaintance…….no hang on, my old boss (therefore I’m under an obligation to do this bit, truth be told I do t kind doing it though hehehe) has got a book out – by the way if there is anyone out there that isn’t an author of some kind please get in touch so that I can add some variety to my circle of friends, although we do all allegedly have at least one book in us. His book is here, and as it says is about a trek up a mountain πŸ™‚
And while your on Amazon don’t forget the Neuronet series, or What Zombies Fear – go on treat yourself for Easter πŸ™‚
Actually speaking of the upcoming ancient pagan festival of Eostre the goddess of fertility, here in the UK we’re changing the clocks on Easter Sunday……… Is it only me that finds it mildly amusing that we are cutting one of the holiest Christian days of the year down to 23 hours πŸ˜€
Right I’m all done whittering now πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

