Phew what a busy day – I’ve Ben thoroughly distracted today πŸ™‚
I was served up a lovely huge Sunday dinner which included Gluten free Yorkshire Puddings – Yay!
And then this afternoon we all went off to a park to burn off loads of energy. As I went there with my lovely friends kids, I was able to be a kid too, including running around the woods, climbing all over a rope climbing frame, playing football and riding on a miniature steam train πŸ™‚
There was also a full size steam train, but the tickets for that were a little too much πŸ™‚ Also in the same area as the steam trains were many displays of model trains. Sadly I couldn’t help but notice that one display showing a World War 2 scene – complete with train and M4 workshop – had a misplaced model of a Land Rover…..! That ruined that particular diaorama for me, clearly we were supposed to think it was Wileys Jeep, and even though it was mark 1 Land Rover, I wasn’t going to be fooled. There was much eye rolling going on when I pointed this error out πŸ™‚
I also had a go at operation Blue Beard tonight. I had some Blue Dye, which claimed it’s be up to the task, straight on dark hair. Sadly my manly facial fuzz was too much for the blue dye, and the dye promptly wimped out and made no discerning effort to change the colour of my magnificent beard 😦
Now if only it hadn’t been a special Jebus Zombie day today, I could have rectified the situation and gone out and grabbed some hair bleach stuff. Unfortunately that will have to wait until tomorrow, and I’ll need to fit it around a grand adventure that we have planned πŸ™‚
Rest assured the Blue Beard will be here tomorrow πŸ™‚
Now here’s a few piccies from today.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130331-224643.jpg

20130331-224654.jpg

20130331-224705.jpg

20130331-224724.jpg

20130331-224741.jpg