Oops a slightly later than usual post Im afraid, the reason wing I’ve been throwing all my very limited energy into trying to get better 😦
After days as days of passing blood & blood clots it finally floored me. Sunday night and early Monday morning was spent in great pain, and accompanied by vomiting along with the ongoing bowel issues.
To my utter shame I had to call into work and take the day off 😦
Therefore not a great deal happened yesterday other than resting up as much as possible, hoping that I would feel better for the little ones arrival on Tuesday morning (I think I’ve just about managed that).
One luxury(?!?) I allowed myself was to use more Peroxide on the facial fuzz, as part of my Blue quest. I left it lightened for most of the day, and have only just applied the blue tint this morning.
Right I’m off to prepare for my favourite invasion of little people 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130409-081403.jpg

20130409-081414.jpg

