Well I’ve only needed half the number of painkillers today, so things are healing nicely πŸ™‚
I was woken up at 03-00 by Aiden crying, I can only assume he’d had a bad dream and decided that he wanted to sleep with me. Once he was safely in my bed everything was fine and he was straight back to sleep πŸ™‚
We had a good walk to school, the only slight blight (ooh that sounds rather good), was that Auden insisted on carrying a small toy to school, and I forgot to to take it off him when he went into school. Unfortunately this became a focus for him, and kind of ruined his day at school 😦
I’ll ensure I distract him ad take any toys off him next time :-/
Only a short 24 hours until they return πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

