Now I’ve already made it very clear that I really enjoy going to work, even if for the few days I don’t have the little ones. I love the work, the distraction it gives me and if course the people there πŸ™‚ When I got to my desk early this morning, the joy of work increased exponentially. I have included photos of what lay waiting for me, it was one of those moments where the line between work and play got significantly blurred hehehe.
Now I was actually required to do some real work with these things, but I spent most of my time locked in mortal combat with a tricky Excel conundrum. Again this is the stuff I really enjoy, and I was able to try out a thousand different of not overcoming the challenge before finally coming across a correct solution πŸ™‚
So in summary, work really rocked today πŸ™‚
I was also sporting a particularly blue look today, and as I’ve just managed to get past the halfway mark, you may want to get any sponsorship in quick πŸ™‚
https://www.justgiving.com/garybluebeard/
Finally, on my walk home today I listened to some tunes, I was pleasantly surprised when Kenny Loggins started being piped trough the headphones. I had forgotten that in honour of Archer, I had added it to my playlist. It made me chuckle as I walked. Archer is insanely funny, and you should really give it a go, that way you’ll be able to laugh when I say Dangerzoooooone!!!!!!!!

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130418-220308.jpg

20130418-220314.jpg

20130418-220322.jpg

20130418-220330.jpg

