Well a nice busy day at work keep me thoroughly distracted. The added bonus was that I was able use my considerable charm in order to procure myself one of the Doctor Who Toys featured in a picture last week. Yep that’s right I’m now the proud owner of a tiny little Tardis with sound effects (the Tardis materialising “with the handbrake on” for any hardcore fans out there) and a little blue light on top 🙂
Now I’m a little confused, I’ve had a few conflicting messages, but I do know for sure that there is a meeting at school about Aiden some time this week, in fact I can narrow down the window of requirement even further, as I no it’s somewhere betwixt tomorrow and Thursday. I’ve had a couple of differing communiques giving different days, so Ill be phoning up to check tomorrow – who knows maybe Ill be given another different day for the meeting, I can but try 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

