Oooh post number 600, I feel like I should mark this milestone with some deep and meaningful insight, but the only one that springs to mind is a quote from The Devil’s Dictionary by Ambrose Bierce “Patience is a mild form of Despair, disguised as a Virtue” I used to have that set as my auto signature at a or previous place of work 🙂
Well the Long Lonely Stint is nearly finished with, and also it’s technically the final day of Blue Beard tomorrow. Although I suspect that given the success of the last dye attempt I’ll be bright Blue for some time to come. If I’m suitably lucid tomorrow I may well indulge myself and post some I derivations I’ve made whilst walking around in public with a bright blue Beard 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

