Well it was as I thought it would be, upon collecting the little ones from school I was told that Aiden had been upset and unfocused all day. I thought this was going to be the case – largely due to his recent illness and the fact he’d had required a week off school. Any break in the usual routine causes stress for him. Now it’s all very well me harping on about how I knew it was going to be the case after the event, but to justify my claim, I should like to point out the following. Even though it was an unusual British day (blue skies & sun), I made sure I took Aiden’s pushchair along. I figured he would be tired out at best. I would normally have taken advantage of the unseasonably nice weather and walked back with him. But I took the push chair, guessing that he wouldn’t have had a good day :-/
During the walk back, as if to emphasise it Aiden fell asleep in his push chair……. So I took a picture when we got home 😉
Needless to say I’ve had a few cuddles this evening 😀

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130508-005726.jpg

