Well that’s a day down of the Long Lonely Stint. Work gave me plenty to me occupied. I’ve (foolishly?) agreed to run a training session for the rest of my team. It’s been quite a few years since I ran a training session, but they were never things that presented me with too much of a problem. Plus I’ve had a couple of turns performing a stand up comedy routine in between times, so this should be a doddle. It’s a good job that I used to use humour previously πŸ™‚
Get people to laugh genuinely and you’ve won them over, they’ll hang on your every word, at least that’s my experience, so I’ll make I open with some good material πŸ™‚
The actual session isn’t for a couple of weeks yet, but my initial draft is down, so I’ll go through it a few more times over the coming weeks to commit it to memory and polish it. Which is good as its a sizeable piece of work to get stuck into πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

