Day 1 of the Long Lonely Stint, whilst work provided a good distraction, and my very lovely friend looked after this evening. However I didn’t help my delicate state of mind by looking through some old pictures on my phone. There was a reason for it, I was seeing if I had a picture of my old cat……… Unfortunately the oldest pictures on my phone date back, coincidentally, to the first time I managed to get proper visitation with my little ones. This was after someone else had been completely unreasonable, and because of their deplorable behaviour I’d somehow ended up needing to fight for access to my own kids.
These pictures didn’t help me overcome the continuing horror of the Long Lonely Stint 😦
I will treat you to a couple of them though, in one way it was good to look back at some pics, as I can see how the little have grown up in a couple of years. I also noticed that Paige bears a striking resemblance to her Nanny 😉
Right time for some cuddles to get me through the dark night 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130523-222848.jpg

20130523-222919.jpg

