Another good day at work as the long Lonely Stint progresses and we was into a bank holiday weekend. I had one of those strange overwhelming urges today…….. No not one of those ones!
Seemingly from out of nowhere I got the urge to watch the film Brotherhood Of The Wolf. It’s been a few years since I watched this French masterpiece, fortunately I own a copy on DVD, so sometime in the next week I hope to dig it out and scratch that particular itch. I just hope the film is as good as I remember it being. Of course my favourite scene is the early one where the two hero characters are dressed in highway men outfits in the pouring rain. As I remember the atmospherics and camera work in the scene are spine tinglingly good 🙂
Of course I had to price up how much one of those highwayman jackets would cost, needless to say I won’t be attired in one unless I win the lottery 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

