An absolute whirlwind of a day today. Work was extra hectic as I had more new jobs to learn, and I delivered a team development session πŸ™‚
After a busy time at work I had a brief stop off in town for a social occasion. A little melancholy, as a good friend is leaving the country and heading back home to Israel, a loss to the UK, but at least I got to wish them luck πŸ™‚
Then finally it was a late(ish) trip home to my lovely friend’s for a delicious meal. Which consisted of chicken stuffed with Stilton, veg including Asparagus and a Stilton sauce. I was a little pensive at first, after all I’m new to Stilton, but it was pretty darn good πŸ™‚
Then finally things ended with the episode of Game of Thrones Geeks (like me), have been waiting for – The Red Wedding. In the books it’s another of those real turning points in the story. I have to say it was well “executed” πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130603-225543.jpg

20130603-225555.jpg

