After Tuesday’s hideous pre made Gluten Free Pizza, this evening I returned to tried and tested methods of deliciousness. I used a Gluten Free Pizza base to make my own, and it was tasty πŸ™‚
Obviously I lavished care and attention on the toppings and pushed the boat out with a cheese mix of Spanish Manchego, Mature Cheddar and Buffalo Mozeralla. This was on tip of a delicious tomato base that was heavily spiked with Basil, Oregano and Garlic. Finally to add a finishing flourish there was a healthy application of Pepperoni and Mushrooms. Needless to say that once cooked it didn’t stay on the plate very long, at least not long enough to pose for a photograph πŸ˜‰
Well after last nights Cuthulhu gaming bonanza, I’m off to enjoy a sleep with encroaching dreams of the Old Ones. We have a big seaside adventure planned for tomorrow though πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

