As usual a nice busy day at work to keep me thoroughly distracted and erm awake today. After yesterday’s beach trip I was somewhat tired out today. This didn’t really impede my work in any way, however when I’m tired at work people do notice a difference. It’s not the obvious signs of nodding off or anything, no it’s much more amusing than that. Especially when I’m required to attend team meetings. You see my “good taste” chip seems to be the first casualty of tiredness. Meaning that those times when I may think for a few seconds whether or not a joke or quip will be perceived as good taste or not, tend not happen quite so much.
Now don’t panic, it’s nothing bad. In fact the team I work with currently are great, and they join in well. But they usually pass comment and ask if I’m tired out hehehe. I think when I finally manage to get back on stage for a comedy performance I’d better deprive myself of rest beforehand πŸ˜€
I had a message from school to say that Paige has left for her residential trip today (sea away for 1 night), and Aiden got to wave her off. This did upset him a little, but he soon got into the swing of things again πŸ˜‰
No doubt tomorrow I’ll hear all about the trip πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

