Another epic day today, with it being Father’s Day I managed to get plenty of cuddles πŸ™‚ I didn’t get treated to breakfast in bed or anything, but then I guess they’re a bit young for that still πŸ˜‰
One if the highlights (again) was that Aiden sat at the table with us for dinner, whilst he didn’t want to eat the lovely Roast Sunday Dinner that the rest of us had (Paige again demolishing a big plate of food), he still sat with us and ate his dinner, and waited until we were all finished. Such a simple thing, but it’s quite an important achievement. Well, I think so anyway πŸ˜‰
We spent most of the afternoon playing silly games and swapping chuckles and cuddles. Thankfully it’s only a short break of 1 full day before I see them again πŸ™‚
I did follow one of the unwritten Blogging rules today – “if it isn’t pictured, it didn’t happen”, so below are a couple of dinner time snaps hehehe πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130616-233805.jpg

20130616-233813.jpg

