Once again a couple of little snores are emanating from the room next to mine, such a great sound. Upon collecting them from school the report about Aiden’s day raised a new point. Whenever his Teaching Assistant took her eyes off him, Auden ran away and hid. There was no naughtiness involved, he just treated it like hide and seek. His TA explained to him that she gets very worried when he runs off, so he said sorry (including signing it).
We play a lot of hide and seek around the flat, so I’m guessing that’s part of it πŸ™‚
But I’ve also spoken to Aiden this evening an he seemed to respond to it very well, by telling me he wouldn’t hide from his TA anymore πŸ˜‰
I’ll remind him again in the morning, I wonder what game we’ll be playing for the walk to school tomorrow, or even what characters we’ll be – I can’t wait to find out πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

