Well at about 04-00 this morning I was awoken by a little knock on my bedroom door. Paige had just had a bad dream and asked if she climb into bed with me – of course I agreed πŸ˜‰
Our walk to school was good, Aiden again managed about three quarters of the journey under his own steam. I was once again tasked with being Captain America, Paige was the Pink Power, Auden was a super hero Postman (I don’t know he decided on both mine and his!), and he carried Ben 10’s Ultimate Humungosaur πŸ™‚
It was good fun walking and vanquishing yet more trolls.
This evening as the Long Lonely Stint started I indulged in Geek Night πŸ™‚
We started off our Cthulhu Gaslight adventure, and I’m pleased to report that after one session, we haven’t (yet) lost a character πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130620-000827.jpg

20130620-000836.jpg

