Well the adventures continued today, we all wet for a walk in the woods today, the really nice woods close by that have a lovely bench and massive bird table just inside them. Paige happily arrived a bag of stale bread, and it’s was my gluten free horrible stuff so I figured it wouldn’t do any harm to the birds ๐Ÿ™‚
Whilst our jaunt was unexpectedly muddy (I’d assumed that after the uncharacteristic weather yesterday that the ground would be bone dry), we still had fun. After Sunday lunch it was time for me to grab a sit down – it’s been quite a tiring weekend, especially as I’ve had to shoulder carry Aiden a fair bit ๐Ÿ™‚
Fortunately the not so good Star Wars films were on, so I let the little ones watch these horrible films for a bit. Paige’s mind was blown when Darth Vader was finally revealed ๐Ÿ™‚
During our little adventure I noticed something rather amusing. If you take a picture of something relatively mundane from the right angle it can be quite funny, so whilst it is a Water Hydrant Cover, it bears a striking resemblance to the up coming Monster’s University symbol ๐Ÿ™‚

In other news I’m up to 3,300 words in my little Sci-Fi horror tale, well it has been a very busy weekend ๐Ÿ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130701-004525.jpg

20130701-004532.jpg

20130701-004538.jpg

20130701-004547.jpg

