After the recent deluge of picture posting, there will now follow a short drought. No little ones for me today so not many piccie opportunities, still I’ve got them back with me tomorrow – Yay!
The report from school detailing Aiden’s day was full of good stuff πŸ™‚ apparently he’s had a great day, and been very attentive. All of this in spite of it being an unusual day at school. This week see’s the school talent show happening and everyone got to see the auditions today. Aiden’s report also me too s that enjoyed one act so much that he jumped up and joined in, it was a dance act to Gangnam Style πŸ™‚
I’m sure I’ll get a re-enactment of it tomorrow πŸ™‚
No progress on the word count today 😦 I was working during the day, and suffered a technology failure this evening, because I was hoping to get some writing done remotely – boo!

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

