Excellent, I was greeted with huge beaming smiles at school this afternoon πŸ™‚
Aiden continues to have awesome days, and he especially enjoyed phonics today. When we got home they were both quite giggly and Aiden I particular wanted spent most of time siting on my knee playing, I did have to ask him to get off so that I could cook tea for everyone, he wasn’t keen at first, but then the first twinge if hunger must have kicked in as he reluctantly let me go.
But afternoon tomorrow, it’s my afternoon tea and entertainment date at the school πŸ˜€
No more words added today unfortunately, I was having fun with the little ones, then once they were in bed and asleep I must have slopes into a space time anomaly, as time vanished in an instant πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

